

(361) 575-0399 (361) 576-0134 – Fax

Board of Directors Officers

President Brenda Garcia Victoria County Juvenile Probation

Vice President Israel Tena El Paso County Juvenile Probation

Treasurer Lonnie Rogers 33rd & 424th Judicial District CSCD

Secretary Senae Davidson Victoria County Juvenile Probation

Historian David Peters Smith County Juvenile Services

BOARD MEMBERS

Mandi Jakubowski Lonestar Safety

Clint Emerson Cherokee County CSCD

Jeff Lee Liberty County CSCD

Joby McDaniel Cass County CSCD

Community Service Association

Agenda

TCSA SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Embassy Suites San Antonio/Brooks Spa & Conference Center 7610 S. New Braunfels Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78255
(210) 388-0312
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.

- I. Call meeting to order (9:00a.m.)
- II. Approve minutes from Annual Board meeting 10-25-2017
- III. Financial Report- Lonnie Rogers
- IV. Ratification of previously approved minutes
- V. Status of IRS Reporting- Lonnie Rogers
- VI. Tour Embassy Suites Hotel (9:30a.m.-10:30a.m.)
- VII. Planning Matrix Review (10:30a.m.-12:00p.m.)
 - 1. Sunday Reception
 - 2. Luncheon
 - 3. Door Prizes/Auction items
 - 4. Food Pantry
 - 5. T-Shirts/TCSA shirts
 - 6. Plaques
 - 7. Conference Agenda topics
- VIII. Website
- IX. TCSA Board Pictures
- X. Bank Signatures
- XI. Discussion
- XII. Next Meeting