Social Club Officers

The Riverwind Social Club started on June 23, 1994, the first officers were elected on July 12, 1994.

1994

President Clarence Tuller
Vice President Wanda Schultz
Secretary Joan Viola
Treasurer Rosemary Shlote

1995

President Dick Benner
Vice President Howard Wiser
Secretary Shirley Fiscus
Treasurer Meg McCoach

1996

President John Partain
Vice President Ruth Cloe
Secretary Shirley Fiscus
Treasurer Clair Vellenoweth

1997

President Roger Mehrtens
Vice President John Karinsa
Secretary Kathy Howard
Treasurer Roy Wagner

1998

President Bill Lattea
Vice President Jim Holmes
Secretary Mickey Centofante
Treasurer Steve Phillips

1999

President Lois Sneed
Vice President Ron Parham
Secretary Mickey Centofante
Treasurer Jane Bowden

2000

President Laurie Mallet Vice President Ron Parham

Secretary Lorraine Seger/Mary Cleven

Treasurer Barbara Lewis

Social Club Officers continued

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	Lorrair	ehrtens rham/ Sue Broderick ne Seger/ Mary Cleven a Lewis		2002	
			President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2002	Jane Bowden Mary Jo Shannon Eleanor Holmes Faye Orr
	2003				
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2000	Jane Bowden Mary Jo Shannon Eleanor Holmes Joyce Wagner			
				2004	
			President Vice President Secretary Treasurer		Pat Seeley Doris Janes Linda Bullock Max Lovejoy
	2005				
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer		Pat Seeley LaVon Campbell Ellen Kaslow Lee Mehrtens			
				2006	
			President Vice President Secretary Treasurer		Lawrie Mallett LaVon Campbell Ellen Kaslow Margaret Rose
	2007				
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer		Jane Bowden Mary Jo Shannon Eleanor Holmes Joyce Wagner			
				2008	
			President Vice President		Pat Seeley Doris Janes

Secretary

Treasurer

Linda Bullock

Max Lovejoy

Social Club Officers continued

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2009	Linda Bullock Jim Mitchel Gail Bolton Gary Haulton		2010	
	2011		President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2010	Linda Bullock Joe Fleming Ellen Kaslow Lois Sneed
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2011	Jane Bowden Linda Bullock Rosemary Mallet Lois Sneed			
			President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2012	Jane Bowden Irene Martino Jan Tuttle Bea Coughlin
President Vice President Secretary	2013	Irene Martino Lois Sneed Ellen Kaslow			
Treasurer		Bob Harmon	President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2014	Bea Coughlin Jan Tuttle Ellen Kaslow Lois Sneed
President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2015	·			
			President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	2016	· · · ·