#### Pick-up Men

Heath Vaughan JJ Herrington

#### <u>Judges</u>

David Verser Harold McCain

## **Secretary**

Rose Harris

# <u>Timers</u>

Jennifer Woods Dorathy Miller

# **Bull Fighters**

Brandon Janes Jacob Jackson

# Bareback Average Hunter Ramsey Bareback Champion Hunter Ramsey Bareback Horse of the Finals 307 Hot Rod H&H Rodeo Co Bareback Horse of the Year C23 Crazy Alice H&H Rodeo Co

# Ranch Bronc Rookie

Ranch Bronc Champion J W Yates Ranch Bronc Horse of the Finals D9 Rehabilitated Rand Rodeo Co Ranch Bronc Horse of the Year D9 Rehabilitated Rand Rodeo Co

#### Saddle Bronc Rookie

Brendon Johnson

# Saddle Bronc Average

Darin Lively

# Saddle Bronc Champion

Darin Lively

#### **Saddle Bronc Horse of the Finals**

832 Heaven Sent Rand Rodeo Co

# Saddle Bronc Horse of the Year

832 Heaven Sent Rand Rodeo Co

Bull Riding Rookie Kendall Vandenbark Bull Riding Champion Kendall Vandenbark Bucking Bull of the Finals 13 Blizzard Hammertime Rodeo Co Bucking Bull of the Year 13 Blizzard Hammertime Rodeo Co

#### SW Average

Sean Thomas

#### SW Champion

Casey Greer

# SW Horse of the Year

Day Money - Owner John Barnett Buckle Sponsor Zack Oliver

#### SW Haze Horse of the Year

Blue - Owner Casey Greer Buckle Sponsor Zack Oliver

#### **BWY Rookie**

Aubrey Lee

# BWY Average

Lynsey Weddle

**BWY Champion** 

Rachel Harp

#### **BWY Horse of the Year**

Lucy - Owner Kyla McCain

TDR Rookie Cole Williamson TDR Average

Cody James

# <u>TDR Champion</u> Cody James <u>TDR Horse of the Year</u>

June - Owner Weldon Moore

#### **CBR Rookie**

Maria Norman

#### CBR Average Leigh Anne Thomas

#### **CBR Champion**

Shelbi Tharp

## **CBR Horse of the Year**

Annie - Owner Shelbi Tharp

#### JBR Average

Gracie Daniel

# JBR Champion

Gracie Daniel

#### JBR Horse of the Year

Gambler - Owner Sydney Presley Buckle Sponsor Atkins Riding Club TR Header Rookie Trey Britt TR Header Average Clint Wallace TR Head Champion Jake Weddle TR Head Horse of the Year Yellow - Owner Jake Weddle

TR Heeler Rookie Douglas Henry TR Heeler Average Heath Williams TR Heeler Champion Josh Canant TR Heel Horse of the Year Squaw - Owner Josh Canant

# 50+TR Header Average

Lori Thone <u>50+TR Head Champion</u> Marvin Holt <u>50+TR Head Horse of the Year</u> Snake - Owner Marvin Holt *Buckle Sponsor Conway Co Riding Club* 

50+TR Heeler Average Jeff Lee 50+TR Heeler Champion Jim Huff 50+TR Heel Horse of the Year Roamy Owner Mark Woddle

Roany - Owner Mark Weddle Buckle Sponsor Conway Co Riding Club

## **Producer of the Year**

H & H Rodeo Co Shawn & Brandon Harris