Federal Government Distance Learning Association

Hall of Fame Inductees

2001 2001 2001 2001 2002 2002 2002 2002	Jolly Holden, Ed.D. Edwin McDowell Hank Payne, Ph.D. Robbie Smith Philip Westfall, Ph.D. Larry Blevins, Ph.D. Jim Boyd Ned Futoran Daniel Mayhew Will Peratino Steve Larkin Karen Mantyla David Navari Larry Quinn CDR Ben Stewart Robert Wisher, Ph.D. LtCol Brian Hermann Dee Olsen Glenn Embry CDR David Hartt MSGT Eric Reynolds Walter Breckons	StarBand Communications, Inc. Dept. of the Army Dept. of Transportation Dept. of Energy Dept. of the Air Force Dept. of the Navy Dept. of the Interior Dept. of Homeland Security Dept. of Homeland Security Dept. of Veterans Affairs Dept. of Veterans Affairs Dept. of Defense Dept. of the Treasury Quiet Power, Inc. Vertex Solutions, Inc. Dept. of Agriculture Coast Guard Dept. of Defense Dept. of the Air Force Dept. of the Air Force Coast Guard Dept. of the Air Force Coast Guard Dept. of the Air Force Dept. of the Air Force Dept. of the Air Force Dept. of the Air Force
2009	G A Redding	Institute for Defense Analyses, Inc.
2011	MSgt Glenn Kanak	Dept. of the Air Force
2011	Col Donald Philpitt	Dept. of Defense
2012	Paul Jesukiewicz	Booz Allen Hamilton
2013	Russ Colbert	U.S. Federal Government Market Director, Polycom, Inc.
2014	Dr. Judith Bayliss	Defense Acquisition University (DAU)
2014	John F. Hemleben	Marine Corps College of Distance Education & Training, Marine Corps University
2014	Dr. Reggie Smith, III	JANUS Research Group, Inc.
2015	James McGettigan	Information Technology Division, National Park Service
2016	Dr. Kenneth P. Pisel	Joint Forces Staff College, National Defense University
2017	Timothy J. Carrier	Justice Television Network & Media Services, Office of Legal Education, U.S. Dept. of Justice
2017	Jay A. Cooper	Office of Training and Development, U.S. Customs and Boarder Protection