Federal Government Distance Learning Association

Hall of Fame Inductees

2001	Jolly Holden, Ed.D.	StarBand Communications, Inc.
2001	Edwin McDowell	Dept. of the Army
2001	Hank Payne, Ph.D.	Dept. of Transportation
2001	Robbie Smith	Dept. of Energy
2001	Philip Westfall, Ph.D.	Dept. of the Air Force
2002	Larry Blevins, Ph.D.	Dept. of the Navy
2002	Jim Boyd	Dept. of the Interior
2002	Ned Futoran	Dept. of Homeland Security
2002	Daniel Mayhew	Dept. of Veterans Affairs
2002	Will Peratino	Dept. of Defense
2003	Steve Larkin	Dept. of the Treasury
2003	Karen Mantyla	Quiet Power, Inc.
2003	David Navari	Vertex Solutions, Inc.
2003	Larry Quinn	Dept. of Agriculture
2003	CDR Ben Stewart	Coast Guard
2003	Robert Wisher, Ph.D.	Dept. of Defense
2004	LtCol Brian Hermann	Dept. of the Air Force
2004	Dee Olsen	Dept. of the Treasury
2005	Glenn Embry	Dept. of the Air Force
2006	CDR David Hartt	Coast Guard
2007	MSGT Eric Reynolds	Dept. of the Air Force
2009	Walter Breckons	Dept. of the Army
2009	G A Redding	Institute for Defense Analyses, Inc.
2011	MSgt Glenn Kanak	Dept. of the Air Force
2011	Col Donald Philpitt	Dept. of Defense
2012	Paul Jesukiewicz	Booz Allen Hamilton
2013	Russ Colbert	U.S. Federal Government Market Director, Polycom, Inc.
2014	Dr. Judith Bayliss	Defense Acquisition University (DAU)
2014	John F. Hemleben	Marine Corps College of Distance Education & Training,
		Marine Corps University
2014	Dr. Reggie Smith, III	JANUS Research Group, Inc.
2015	James McGettigan	Information Technology Division, National Park Service
2016	Dr. Kenneth P. Pisel	Joint Forces Staff College, National Defense University