Eagle Award (Organizational)	Year
Air Force Institute of Technology	2014
Advanced Distributed Learning (ADL) Organization	2013
Defense Acquisition University, Global Learning & Technology Center	2012
Dept. of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Affairs Learning University	2011
National Defense University, Information Resources Management College	2009
Eagle Award (Individual)	
Dr. Christopher Hardy, Defense Acquisition University	2014
Dr. Philip JL. Westfall	2013
G A Redding	2012
Will Peratino, Office of Personnel Management	2011
Dr. Jolly Holden, American InterContinental University	2009
Pioneer Award (Individual)	
Nan Lu, Visual Information Specialist, Naval Postgraduate Dental School	2015
Jean-Paul Massart, Education & Training Service Line Directorate Applications	2015
Services, NATO Communications and Information Agency	
Samuel C. Hazzard, Air Force Civil Engineer Center	2014
Helen A. Remily, Army Training & Doctrine Command (TRADOC)	2014
Mark Kazak, Navy Medicine Education & Training Command	2014
Tim Carrier, Dept. of Justice	2014
Forrest R. Schrum, FAA Academy	2014
Deborah Stokes, National Museum of African Art	2013
Major Michael R. Bliss, 367th Training Support Squadron, USAF	2013
Dr. Judith Bayless, Defense Acquisition University	2012
James McGettigan, Nation Park Service, Dept. of the Interior	2012
Ryan Averbeck (Dept. of the Army)	2011
Dr. Benjamin Hamiliton (Dept. of Defense)	2011
Barbara Wisniewski-Biehn (U.S. Dept. of Justice)	2004
John Rogers (Dept. of Air Force)	2003
Dr. Philip Westfall (Dept. of the Air Force)	2002
Dr. Larry Blevins (Dept. of the Navy)	2002
Jim Boyd (Dept. of the Interior, National Parks Service)	2002
Daniel Mayhew (Dept of Veterans Affairs)	2002
Dr. Ned Futoran (Dept. of Homeland Security)	2002
Maurice White, Esq. (U.S. Courts)	2002
Paul Jesukiewicz (Dept. of Defense)	2002
Will Peratino (Dept. of Defense)	2002
Edwin McDowell (Dept. of the Army)	1998
John Brockwell (Dept. of the Army-posthumous)	1997
MAJ Rick Gividen (U.S. Army)	1997
Robbie Smith (Dept. of Energy)	1997
Paul Stoudenmire	1997
CDR Ben Stewart (USCG)	1996
CDR Richard Arnold (USCG)	1996
Dr. Hank Payne (Dept of Transportation, FAA)	1996
Dr. Jolly Holden (AT&T Tridom)	1996

Pillar Award (Individual)

Mike Sousa, Pragmatics	2014
Mike Tippets, Hughes Solutions Group, Hughes Network Systems	2013
Russ Colbert, U.S. Federal Government Market Director, Polycom, Inc.	2012
Reggie Smith, Manager of Advanced Distributed Learning (ADL) and Training	2011
Transformation, Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.	

Innovation Award (Organizational)

Defense Education & Training Network, USAF	2015
Air National Guard I.G. Brown Training and Education Center (TEC), TEC TV	2014
Mental Health Web Services, VHA Mental Health Services, Department of Veterans	2014
Affairs	2014
Emergency Management Division, Air Force Civil Engineer Center	2014
Air Force Institute of Technology, The Civil Engineer School	2014
Joint Improvised Explosive Device Defeat Organization,	2014
Capability Manager for Biometrics, Forensics, & Machine Foreign Language	2014
Translation, US Army Training & Doctrine Command (TRADOC)	
U.S. Army Intelligence Center of Excellence	2013
Counter Terrorism Technical Support Office/ Technical Support Working Group	2013
Training Program Office, National Highway Institute, Dept. of Transportation	2012
367 th Training Support Squadron, USAF	2012
World Bank Global Development Learning Network	2012
U.S. Army National Guard Distributed Learning Network	2011
Small Business Administration, Office of Entrepreneurship Education	2011
DOD-Training Technology Development Subgroup, Technical Support Working	
Group, Combating Terrorism Technical Support Office	2009
Hellius, LLC	2007
Southwest Research Institute	
Five Star Award (Organizational)	
Defense Security Service (DSS), Center for Development of Security	2015
Excellence	2015
U.S. Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration	2015 2015
Joint Knowledge Online, Joint Training, Joint Knowledge Online Division Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Center for Leadership	2015
Development	2015
Small Business Administration (SBA), Office of Entrepreneurial Education	2015
Dept. of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration Mental Health	2015
Services, Mental Health Informatics Section	
NATO E-Learning Division, Allied Command Transformation	2015
Justice Television Network, Office of Legal Education, U.S. Dept of Justice	2015
Section 508 Office, Office of Information & Technology (OIT) Dept of	2014
Veterans Affairs	
Federal Acquisition Institute	2014
DoD Cybersecurity Training, Defense Information Systems Agency	2014
Communications and Information Agency, Education and Training, NATO	2014
Instructional Design, Multimedia, and Production Support Branch, Human	2014
Resources Services, Defense Logistics Agency	
Center for Development of Security Excellence, Defense Security Service	2013
US Army Enterprise Classroom Project: Classroom XXI, Infrastructure Office,	2013
Education Support Division, Army Training Support Center	
European Regional Medical Command	2013
367th Training Support Squadron, USAF	2013
Joint Forces Staff College, National Defense University	2013

Enterprise Applications Services, Office of the Chief Information Officer, U.S. Dept. of Agriculture	2013
Office of Consular Affairs and Technology, U.S. Department of State Technology Integration Branch, U.S. Army's Combined Armed Support Command	2013 2013
Medical Education Training Campus	2013
Veterans Health Administration Medical Interagency Satellite Training (MIST)	2012
U.S. Customs and Border Protection, Advanced Training Center, School of	2012
Command Preparation	
National Park Service	2012
Air Technology Network Program Management Office	2012
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (Dept. of Energy)	2011
Army Material Command Research, Technology Protection Branch	2011
C-17 EFCS Technology Organization 367 th TRSS/IMF	2007
Convergent Media Systems	2009
General Services Administration, Federal Acquisition Service, SATCOM II	2009
US Army Combat Readiness Center	2006
UNITECH	2006
Sherri Miller, Southwest Research Institute	2006
Rhondal Darnall (Darnall Training Solutions)	2006
Air Education & Training Command (AETC), Training Record Project	2005
Amy Bobrowitz (Air Education & Training Command, Weight & Balance CBT)	2005
Pillar Award (Organizational)	
Hughes Network Systems, Government Solutions Group	2013
Polycom, Inc.	2012
Russ Colbert (Individual)	2012
Government eLearning Magazine	2011
Reggie Smith, III, Booz Allen Hamilton (Individual)	2011
Enliten Management Group, LLC	2009
Design2Train	2009
Vertex Solutions, Inc.	2007
KRM Information Services	2006
Vertex Solutions, Inc.	2005
Spectrum Industries	2004
A.T. Products, Inc.	2003
Advanstar, Inc.	2002
Diamond Award (Individual)	
CDR William Kelly (USCG)	2005
Dr. Linda McCullar (Dept of the Treasury, IRS)	2004
Dee Olsen (Dept of the Treasury, IRS)	2002
Special Recognition Award (Individual)	
Ellie Byrd (Computer Education and Design)	
	2003
Robbie Smith (Dept. of Energy) Dr. Jolly Holden (GE Spacenet)	2000
President's Award (Individual)	1999
	2 010
Alex Autry, (Dept. of the Air Force)	2013 2011
Phillip JL. Westfall, Ph.D. (Dept. of the Air Force)	2011
Jay Allen (Dept. of Homeland Security)	2008
LCDR Dave Hartt (USCG)	2000

Gordon Rice (Dept of the Treasury, IRS)	2005
Steve Larkin (Dept of the Treasury, IRS)	2004
CDR Ben Stewart (USCG)	2003
John Rogers (Dept. of the Air Force)	2002
CDR Rich Arnold (USCG)	2001
Dr. Ken Johnson (Dept. of the Army)	2000
Dr. Hank Payne (Dept. of Transportation, FAA)	1999
Dr. Philip Westfall (Dept. of the Air Force)	1997