Christ United Methodist Church 2018

| Ex-Officio Members | | |
|--|----------------------------------|-------------------------|
| Church Council Chairperson: | Jim Davis | |
| Church Council Secretary: | Vicki Clair | |
| Board of Trustees Chairperson: | Becca Treece | |
| Finance Committee Chairperson: | Marty Tallent | |
| Treasurer: | David Morris | |
| Treasurer Emeritus: | John R. McCloud | |
| Pastor/Staff Parish Relations Com. Ch. | Larry Beeler | |
| Nominations Com. Vice-Chair: | Randy Mitchell | |
| Lay Leader: | Bobby Stair | |
| Lay Memb./Annual Conference | Becca Treece, Jane Hunley | Alternate: Nancy Dayton |
| Sunday School Superintendent: | Jim Davis | |
| United Methodist Men Pres.: | Fred Russell | |
| United Methodist Women Pres.: | Myra Buffaloe | |
| Pastor: | Rev. J. David Tabor | |
| Associate Pastor: | Rev. Megan Boatwright | |
| Music Director: | Sarah Holloway | |
| Church Secretary: | Vicki Clair | |
| Financial Secretary: | Nancy Counts | |
| Director of Children's Ministries: | Sarah Beth Day | |
| Director of Youth: | Jimmy Lee | |
| Youth Representative: | Audrey Lee | |
| | Members at-Large: | |
| 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
| Debi Brown | Andrew Dixon | Lisa Collier |
| Pat Linkous | Sherry Stair | Marian Sullivan |
| | | |
| Trustees, Fina | nce, PSPR, Lay Leadership (N | lominations) |
| • | Members are members of the Churc | • |
| | Board of Trustees | |
| 2018 | 2019 | 2020 |
| Pam Johnson | Diane Storm | Rebecca Morgan* |
| David Linkous | Fred Johnson | Rick Farmer |
| Becca Treece, Chair | Bob Heydasch | Tom Henson |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |

Christ United Methodist Church 2018

| tor; Lay Members to Annual Confer | ance: Church Council Chairnerson: | | | |
|--|---|--|--|--|
| Ex-Officio Members: Pastor; Lay Members to Annual Conference; Church Council Chairperson; Pastor/Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson; Trustee Chairperson; Lay Leader; Financial Secretary. | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | John Clabo | | | |
| • | Steve Grimsley | | | |
| · | Cathy Miller | | | |
| Sharmon wilson | edeny mine. | | | |
| | | | | |
| stor/Staff Parish Relations C | Committee | | | |
| embers: Lay Members to Annual Co | onference; Lay Leader. | | | |
| 2019 | 2020 | | | |
| Gordy Noe | Larry Beeler, Chair* | | | |
| Nancy Davis | Harry Beason | | | |
| Robyn Froning | Gene Bayless | | | |
| | | | | |
| Leadership (Nominations) | Committee | | | |
| -Officio Members: Pastor is chairma | an; Lay Leader. | | | |
| 2019 | 2020 | | | |
| Sarah Beth Day | Linda Allen | | | |
| Greg Massengill | Beth Burtner | | | |
| Bob Brown | John McPherson | | | |
| Wit also as Communitation | | | | |
| | In the second | | | |
| , | Gordy Noe | | | |
| · | Terry Walton | | | |
| Ken Davis | Brenda Blanton | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Missions Team | | | | |
| Linda Allen | David Brown | | | |
| Danielle Noe, Chair | Larry Estep | | | |
| Tammy Davis | Hank Blanton | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| Worship Team | | | | |
| Susan Kiefer, Chair | Dot Lucas | | | |
| Russ Redden | Dennis Lakin | | | |
| Sheila Morris | Sherry Stair | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| 5 | id, cannot vote; Treasurer-if paid, composition of the composition of | | | |

Christ United Methodist Church 2018

| Education Team | | |
|-----------------------|---|------------------|
| Rev. J. David Tabor | Jim Davis, Chair | Sarah Beth Day |
| Rev. Megan Boatwright | Jimmy Lee | Amy Temple |
| Harrison Ambrose | August Askins | |
| | Nurture Team | |
| | Rev. Megan Boatwright, Pastoral Represe | entation |
| Dot Lucas | Donna Arp | Shirley Reynolds |
| Martha Barber | Mary Ann Prueitt | Kaye Freshour |
| Joanne Reese, Chair | Terry Keck | Sherry Estep |
| | Evangelism Team | |
| Donnie Hutchinson | Kim Hutchinson | Nancy Dayton |
| Paul Tatum | Brenda Dyer | Carl McCarter |
| Jerry Dyer | Lisa Beeler, Chair | Buster Brasfield |
| | Larry Beeler | Julie Brasfield |
| | Stewardship Team | |
| Bobby Stair, Chair | Rev. J. David Tabor | Becca Treece |
| Dwain Burke | Rev. Megan Boatwright | Marian Sullivan |
| Robert Morgan | | |
| | | |